Thursday, February 29, 2024
- Advertisement -spot_img


how many franchises does mumbai indians have

Mumbai Indians acquire New York franchise in Major League Cricket; now own 5 teams

Mumbai Indians New York will be the fifth cricket franchise in the family, joining Mumbai Indians (IPL), MI Cape Town (SA20), MI Emirates (ILT20),...

Latest news

- Advertisement -spot_img